FC Meisterschwanden

Mit Zukunft



Vorstand

 

Präsident

 

Bruni Antonio

antonio.bruni@fc-meisterschwanden.ch

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

Vize-Präsident

 

Marc Hefti

marc.hefti@fc-meisterschwanden.ch
 


 

 

 

 

Sportchef

 

Claudio Bonasso

claudio.bonasso@fc-meisterschwanden.ch

 

 

 

Finanzen

 

McCarthy Grit

grit.mccarthy@fc-meisterschwanden.ch

 

 

Juniorenobmann 

 

Gugliotta Piero

 


 

Foto folgt

Spiko 

 

Santoric Mladen

mladen.santoric@fc-meisterschwanden.ch


Marketing

 

Santos Melissa

melissa.santos@fc-meisterschwanden.ch


 

 

 

Foto folgt

Verantwortliche Administration Nachwuchs

 

Eggenschwiler Sarina

sarina.eggenschwiler@fc-meisterschwanden.ch